Thinking about Angels

For as yet an unknown reason I have been thinking about Angels lately. Perhaps it is because I keep meeting men by the name of Michael. I love that name. It has always struck a chord in me deep in my soul. Do I personally know him? Is that what it is? Or is it that I named my son Gabriel and since the 2 of them are ArchAngels in the Christian Bible, I am reminded of him?

Whatever it is, I am certain it will be revealed to me at the right time.

 

“Got His angels watching over me, every move I make,
Angels watching over me!
Angels watching over me, every step I take,
Angels watching over me!” song by Amy Grant in the 90’s. I keep hearing it in my head and so I know it is a message from the Lord.

In researching Angels I found that other religions besides Judaism, Islam, & Christianity believe in angels. I’ll do more exploring and report what I found out. I’m like that, ya know? I LOVE to pass on what I know for FREE cuz hunny, money isn’t everything:)

About lantanagurl

Farmstress, Adventuress, Spiritual Junkie, Community Builder, Social Justice Activist, Momma and Grandmomma :)
This entry was posted in Angels, Love, Personal Musings, Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thinking about Angels

  1. Pingback: Guardian angel « Brush Arbors Ministries

Leave a Reply

