Affirmations for Love

I AM ALWAYS PRESENT AND IN THE MOMENT.

I AM OPEN TO EXPERIENCING LOVE IN MY LIFE.

I AM READY FOR LOVE TO COME MY WAY.

AN ENDLESS SUPPLY OF LOVE ENERGY FLOWS AROUND ME AT ALL TIMES.

I AM LOVE.

I SEE LOVE IN EVERY PERSON AND EVERY THING.

LOVE IS HERE FOR ME TO EXPERIENCE.

I HAVE A TREMENDOUS AMOUNT OF LOVE TO GIVE.

I ENJOY BEING IN LOVE. IT BRINGS ME CONTENTMENT AND PEACE.

I ATTRACT LOVE EFFORTLESSLY.

I AM CONSISTENTLY SURROUNDED BY LOVE.

I ENJOY THE EXCITEMENT AND HAPPINESS THAT COMES WITH LOVE.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR THE LOVE THAT IS AROUND ME.

I ALWAYS HAVE LOVE IN MY LIFE.

I LOVE WITH COMPASSION.

I AM KNOWN FOR MY POSITIVE ENERGY AND LOVING ATTITUDE.

MY WORLD IS FILLED WITH LOVE, LIGHT AND HAPPINESS.

I DESERVE TO BE LOVED.

I MANIFEST LOVE BY BEING MYSELF.

I AM SURROUNDED BY PEOPLE WHO LOVE AND SUPPORT ME.

PEOPLE RECOGNIZE AND APPRECIATE THE LOVE THAT POURS OUT OF MY BEING.

I SHARE MY LOVE GENEROUSLY WITH OTHERS. I ACCEPT OTHERS’ LOVE WITH GRATITUDE.

MY LOVE AND COMPASSION INSPIRES AND MOTIVATES PEOPLE.

LOVE IS NECESSARY. LOVE IS A POSITIVE AND INFLUENTIAL PRESENCE ON THIS PLANET.

I LOVE OPENLY, HONESTLY, UNCONDITIONALLY AND COMPASSIONATELY.

I CREATE LOVE IN MY LIFE WITH ENTHUSIASM.

I CHOOSE HAPPINESS, LOVE AND JOY IN MY LIFE.

I CELEBRATE LIFE AND LOVE EVERY DAY.

MIRACLES AND MAGIC SURROUND ME EVERYWHERE I GO.

I LIVE A LOVING LIFE.

LOVE IS ALL AROUND ME RIGHT NOW! IT’S AMAZING.

About lantanagurl

Farmstress, Adventuress, Spiritual Junkie, Community Builder, Social Justice Activist, Momma and Grandmomma :)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Emotion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

