Unsettled

I want. Yes indeed I want. But what is it I really want? I once was so certain, so focused. Now I am a sail blowing in the wind. The only things I am really certain of are that I want to be with my family, I want to travel, I never want live away from Charleston permanently, and I need space to grow veggies, fruits, & flowers. Those are the things I am certain of.

How it all happens is not a concern for me any longer. I just know those are the things I desire, and of course a loving partner who is on the same spiritual and sexual path I am on.  That is a given for me. I’m tired of being alone and so I have set out to change my vibration from one of loneliness to one of fulfillment.

About lantanagurl

Farmstress, Adventuress, Spiritual Junkie, Community Builder, Social Justice Activist, Momma and Grandmomma :)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Changing Course. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

